Board Chair/Member(s):

Superintendent/President (if applicable):

After passing the board resolution, please return signed documents to Diane Efseaff by email at info@promiseoregon.org, fax: 503-588-2813 or standard mail: Oregon School Boards Association, c/o Diane Efseaff, P.O. Box 1068, Salem, OR 97308